Quantcast

Contact the Stampede

 

Idaho Stampede Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Idaho Stampede | P.O. Box 6525, Boise, ID 83707

Office Address: 
233 S. Capitol Blvd Suite 100, Boise, ID 83702

Arena:
CenturyLink Arena | 233 S. Capital Blvd, Boise, ID 83702
For individual tickets, call 331-TIXS

Stampede Front Office: 
Phone | (208) 388-HOOP (4667)
Fax | (208) 388-3845

 

Front Office Staff:

Steve Brandes| President & General Manager|Steve@idahostampede.com

Sean Evans| Vice President of Sales & Marketing| Sean@idahostampede.com

Aubrie Warkentien | Media & Public Relations Coordinator | Aubrie@idahostampede.com

Patrick Grimm | Account Executive | Patrick@idahostampede.com

Jaster Sparks | Account Executive | Jaster@idahostampede.com

Samantha Buckmier | Dance Team Director | SpiritDirector@idahostampede.com

Basketball Operations:

Dean Cooper | Head Coach

Travis Walton | Assistant Coach

Jordan Brady | Assistant Coach

Hans Steinbrenner | Director of Basketball Operations/Video Coordinator | Hans@idahostampede.com

Lowell Egan | Basketball Operations

Brady Howe | Athletic Trainer and Strength Coach